Sunday, 17/1/2021 | 5:58 UTC+8

LRT 3 Bandar Utama – Klang rail project

Light Rapid Transit

Light Rapid Transit (pic from The Star Online – Malaysia)

A total of 25 stations are planned, with proposed sub-two kilometer distances between them.

There will be one underground station in the line, with the other 24 being elevated stations, and of the total,

10 stations are expected to have park-and-ride facilities.

1) Stesen One Utama
2) Stesen Damansara Utama
3) Stesen Tropicana
4) Stesen Lien Hoe
5) Stesen Dataran Prima
6) Stesen Persada Plus
7) Stesen Station 3
8) Stesen Temasya
9) Stesen Glenmarie
10) Stesen Grand Sentral Stadium
11) Stesen Persiaran Hisamuddin
12) Stesen Section 4
13) Stesen Sirim
14) Stesen UiTM
15) Stesen I-City
16) Stesen Bukit Raja
17) Stesen Kawasan 17
18) Stesen Jalan Meru
19) Stesen Klang
20) Stesen Taman Selatan
21) Stesen Sri Andalas
22) Stesen Tesco Bukit Tinggi
23) Stesen Aeon Bukit Tinggi
24) Stesen Bandar Botanik
25) Stesen Johan Setia

LRT 3 Proposed Route Map

LRT 3 Proposed Route Map

Related Topic: Singapore takes issue with Malaysian remarks on High Speed Rail




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *